Doherty Duggan Hart & Tiernan Insurors
DDHT Logo
Toll Free Access for All Offices:
800.628.2040


facebook linked in

“We're not your typical agency”
HOME        CLAIMS & SERVICE        GET A QUOTE        ABOUT US       STAFF DIRECTORY        CONTACT US

Albany
2301 Dawson Rd
Albany, GA 31707
229 888 2040
more...

Athens
345 W. Hancock Ave.
Ste 100

Athens, Ga 30606
706 395 0185
more...

Atlanta
900 Circle 75 Pkwy
Ste 685

Atlanta, Ga 30339
678 567 4543
more...

Cordele
701 E 16th Ave
Cordele, GA 31015
229 273 6633
more...

Macon
3539 Vineville Avenue
Macon, Ga 31204
478 474 3091
more...

Peachtree City
14 Eastbrook Bend
Suite 207

Peachtree City, Ga 30269
678 567 4542
more...

Sandersville
215 N Harris St.
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-3976
more...

Warner Robins
1221 South Houston Lake Rd.
Ste 2

Warner Robins, Ga 31088
478 218 2040
more...



Staff Directory
Diane Chastain, CPIA, CISR
Sales Agent

478-845-6122 dchastain@ddhtins.com
Susan Copeland, CISR
Account Manager

229-317-4553  scopeland@ddhtins.com
Laura Coutu, CISR, ASCR
Secretary/Treasurer

229-317-4483  lcoutu@ddhtins.com
Cameron Doherty
Client Services Coordinator

706-395-0185   cdoherty@ddhtins.com
Rick Doherty, CPCU, AAI, AIC
President / CEO / Sales Agent

229-317-4537   rdoherty@ddhtins.com
Malinda Duggan-Hill, CISR
Account Manager

229-317-4535   mduggan@ddhtins.com
Leonard Duggan, CIC, CPIA, NSPA
Executive Vice President / Sales Agent

229-317-4534   lduggan@ddhtins.com
Richard Ehrler, AAI
Account Executive

478-225-0624 rehrler@ddhtins.com
Heather Griggs
Account Manager

229-947-4320 hgriggs@ddhtins.com
Bo Hart, CLCS
Vice President / Sales Agent 

478-845-6119 bhart@ddhtins.com
Ashlie Hobbs
Account Manager

229-947-4318 ahobbs@ddhtins.com
Zane E. Hood
Sales Agent

678-567-4543 zhood@ddhtins.com
Angela Jackson
Accounting

229-317-4483  ajackson@ddhtins.com
Cindy B. Johnson, CIC, AAI, AINS,  CPIW,CPIA
Account Executive

229-317-4531   cjohnson@ddhtins.com
Suzanne Johnson
Accounting

229-317-4482  sjohnson@ddhtins.com  
Shelly Lee, CLCS, CISR
Service Center Account Manager

229-317-4539   slee@ddhtins.com
Lydia Livingston, CIC, CPIW
Account Manager

229-317-4545   llivingston@ddhtins.com
Tabitha Livingston
Receptionist

229-888-2040  tlivingston@ddhtins.com
Rita Lovett
Account Manager

229-317-4548   rlovett@ddhtins.com
Kathie McDonald, CISR
Account Manager

478-552-3976 kmcdonald@ddhtins.com
Patrick Miller
Sales Agent

229-886-2110   pmiller@ddhtins.com
Haley Mims
Account Manager / Sales Agent

229-518-3576   hmims@ddhtins.com
Sheree Nadeau
Sales Agent

478-225-3243 snadeau@ddhtins.com
Joy Norris, CIC, CRM
Sales Agent

478-552-3976 jnorris@ddhtins.com
Jarrett O'Donnell, CIC
Sales Agent

404-886-1398 jodonnell@ddhtins.com
Marcia Pensyl
Account Manager

478-225-4615 mpensyl@ddhtins.com
Deborah Phillips, LUTCF
Account Executive

229-317-4532   dphillips@ddhtins.com
Cyndi Powell-Geeslin, CISR, CPIA, CLCS
Account Manager

229-317-4547   cpowell@ddhtins.com
Donna Ryals
Account Manager

478-845-6124 dryals@ddhtins.com
Beth Sullivan, CISR, AAI, CPIA
Account Executive

229-317-4540   bsullivan@ddhtins.com
Joe Swaim, CIC
Account Executive

478-845-6120 jswaim@ddhtins.com
Kim Thomas, AAI
Sales Agent

478-845-6123   kthomas@ddhtins.com
Ryan Tiernan, AAI
Vice President / Sales Agent

229-317-4538   rtiernan@ddhtins.com
Neal Tomlinson, AAI, CIC
Sales Agent

229-299-4622   ntomlinson@ddhtins.com
Linda Turner
Account Manager

229-947-4108 lturner@ddhtins.com
Meyur Vashi
Sales Agent

706-395-0185 mvashi@ddhtins.com

Client Portal

Assurant Logo

Humana Logo 24 Hour Access to Quotes:
United Health Logo


Follow us on:

     

Copyright 2008 © Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan Insurors. All rights reserved.

Site by Brimberry Designs