Doherty Duggan Hart & Tiernan Insurors
DDHT Logo
Toll Free Access for All Offices:
800.628.2040


facebook linked in

“We're not your typical agency”
HOME        CLAIMS & SERVICE        GET A QUOTE        ABOUT US       STAFF DIRECTORY        CONTACT US

Albany
2301 Dawson Rd
Albany, GA 31707
229 888 2040
more...

Athens
345 W. Hancock Ave.
Ste 100

Athens, Ga 30606
706 395 0185
more...

Atlanta
900 Circle 75 Pkwy
Ste 685

Atlanta, Ga 30339
678 567 4543
more...

Cordele
701 E 16th Ave
Cordele, GA 31015
229 273 6633
more...

Macon
3539 Vineville Avenue
Macon, Ga 31204
478 474 3091
more...

Peachtree City
14 Eastbrook Bend
Suite 207

Peachtree City, Ga 30269
678 567 4542
more...

Sandersville
215 N Harris St.
Sandersville, GA 31082
478-552-3976
more...

Warner Robins
1221 South Houston Lake Rd.
Ste 2

Warner Robins, Ga 31088
478 218 2040
more...



Contact Us

Albany

Commercial Lines
   
Beth Sullivan, CISR, AAI, CPIA
Account Executive
229-317-4540   bsullivan@ddhtins.com
Cindy B. Johnson, CIC, AAI, AINS,  CPIW,CPIA
Account Executive
229-317-4531   cjohnson@ddhtins.com
Cyndi Powell-Geeslin, CISR, CPIA, CLCS
Account Manager
229-317-4547   cpowell@ddhtins.com
Haley Mims
Account Manager / Sales Agent
229-518-3576   hmims@ddhtins.com
Leonard Duggan, CIC, CPIA, NSPA
Executive Vice President / Sales Agent
229-317-4534   lduggan@ddhtins.com
Malinda Duggan-Hill, CISR
Account Manager
229-317-4535   mduggan@ddhtins.com
Neal Tomlinson, AAI, CIC
Sales Agent
229-299-4622   ntomlinson@ddhtins.com
Patrick Miller
Sales Agent
229-886-2110   pmiller@ddhtins.com
Rick Doherty, CPCU, AAI, AIC
President / CEO / Sales Agent
229-317-4537   rdoherty@ddhtins.com
Ryan Tiernan, AAI
Vice President / Sales Agent
229-317-4538   rtiernan@ddhtins.com
Shelly Lee, CLCS, CISR
Service Center Account Manager
229-317-4539   slee@ddhtins.com
Susan Copeland, CISR
Account Manager
229-317-4553  scopeland@ddhtins.com
     
Employee Benefits
   
Deborah Phillips, LUTCF
Account Executive
229-317-4532   dphillips@ddhtins.com
Beth Sullivan, CISR, AAI, CPIA
Account Executive
229-317-4540   bsullivan@ddhtins.com
     
Personal Lines
   
Lydia Livingston, CIC, CPIW
Account Manager
229-317-4545   llivingston@ddhtins.com
Rita Lovett
Account Manager
229-317-4548   rlovett@ddhtins.com
Beth Sullivan, CISR, AAI, CPIA
Account Executive
229-317-4540   bsullivan@ddhtins.com
     
Accounting
   
Laura Coutu, CISR, ASCR
Secretary/Treasurer
229-317-4483  lcoutu@ddhtins.com
Angela Jackson 229-317-4483  ajackson@ddhtins.com
Suzanne Johnson 229-317-4482  sjohnson@ddhtins.com  
Tabitha Livingston
Receptionist
229-888-2040  tlivingston@ddhtins.com
     
Client Services
   
Cameron Doherty
Client Services Coordinator
706-395-0185   cdoherty@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Athens

Commercial Lines
   
Meyur Vashi
Sales Agent
706-395-0185 mvashi@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Atlanta

Commercial Lines
   
Zane E. Hood
Sales Agent
678-567-4543 zhood@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Cordele

Commercial Lines
   
Ashlie Hobbs
Account Manager
229-947-4318 ahobbs@ddhtins.com
     
Personal Lines
   
Linda Turner
Account Manager
229-947-4108 lturner@ddhtins.com
Heather Griggs
Account Manager
229-947-4320 hgriggs@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Macon

Commercial Lines
   
Bo Hart, CLCS
Vice President / Sales Agent 
478-845-6119 bhart@ddhtins.com
Joe Swaim, CIC
Account Executive
478-845-6120 jswaim@ddhtins.com
Jarrett O'Donnell, CIC
Sales Agent
404-886-1398 jodonnell@ddhtins.com
Kim Thomas, AAI
Account Manager
478-845-6123 kthomas@ddhtins.com
     
Personal Lines
   
Diane Chastain, CPIA, CISR
Sales Agent
478-845-6122 dchastain@ddhtins.com
Donna Ryals
Account Manager
478-845-6124 dryals@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Peachtree City


Click here for map and directions


Sandersville

Commercial Lines
   
Jarrett O'Donnell, CIC
Sales Agent
404-886-1398 jodonnell@ddhtins.com
Commercial Lines
   
Joy Norris, CIC, CRM
Sales Agent
478-552-3976 jnorris@ddhtins.com
     
Personal Lines
   
Kathie McDonald, CISR
Account Manager
478-552-3976 kmcdonald@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Warner Robins

Commercial Lines
   
Richard Ehrler, AAI
Account Executive
478-225-0624 rehrler@ddhtins.com
Sheree Nadeau
Sales Agent
478-225-3243 snadeau@ddhtins.com
     
Personal Lines
   
Marcia Pensyl
Account Manager
478-225-4615 mpensyl@ddhtins.com
     
Service Center 800-628-2040  servicecenter@ddhtins.com

Click here for map and directions


Client Portal

Assurant Logo

Humana Logo 24 Hour Access to Quotes:
United Health Logo


Go Blue

Follow us on:

     

Copyright 2008 © Doherty, Duggan, Hart & Tiernan Insurors. All rights reserved.

Site by Brimberry Designs